• Program Chair
  • Dean

Shadé L. Holmes

Area Coordinator | McNair Hall

McNair Hall

Dr. Shirley Huisman

Assistant Professor of Social Work

Wil Lou Gray | 104

Becky Hulion

Director of Registration | Graduate School

Allison 206

Lynette Hurley

Administrative Assistant

Spears | 134

Aletha Jacobs

Music Instructor

Spears | 112

Beverly James

HR Generalist

Allison | First Floor

Wayne Jamison

Chief of Police

Burke House

Jenny Johansson

Director of Teacher Education

Ariail Peele | 106

Dr. Virginia Johnson

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Bush | 144

Julie King

Director of Alumnae Relations

Alumnae Hall | 110A

Dr. AnnMarie Knight

Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology

Ariail Peele | 111A

Shannon Koch

Adminsitrative Assistant

Ariail House

Dr. James (Jim) Lane

Professor of Education | Elementary Education

Ariail Peele | 101

Dr. Edgar Larrea

Director of Modern Languages

Edens Library | Lower Level | 117E

Rachel Lasher

Advancement Coordinator

Alumnae Hall

Dr. Christine LeBlanc

Assistant Professor of Education

Ariail Peele 109B

Dr. Regina Lemmon

Associate Professor of Speech Language Pathology

Ariail Peele | 112A

John Long


4905 Colonial Drive

Kelly Long

Administrative Assistant

Harrelson | 201

Ryan Longe

Dean of Admissions

Breed | 203A

Ray Lyerly

Maintenance Supervisor

4905 Colonial Drive

Vincent Maloney

Director of Annual Giving

Alumnae | 116

Dr. Marlee Marsh

Associate of Professor of Biology

Bush | 238

Anna Lee Masters

Admissions Counselor

Breed | 207

Patrick McCarthy

Private First Class

Burke House

Gloria McGill

Patrolman First Class

Burke House

Dr. Erin Merchant

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Wil Lou Grey | 114

Mimi Meriwether

Director of Counseling and Accessibility Services

Harrelson | 209

Dr. Vida Mingo

Lecturer of Biology

Bush | 237

Dr. Kirt Moody

Associate Professor of Biology & Environmental Science

Bush | 236