Board Trustees 2018-2019

Ms. Charlotte L. Berry

Ms. Ruth Anne McCarter Collins ’68

Mr. Toby W. Goodlett | Chair
Executive Vice President, Retail Services Executive
First Citizens Bank

Ms. Helen Nelson Grant ’81 | Secretary
Chief Diversity and Multicultural Inclusion Officer
Richland School District Two

Bishop L. Jonathan Holston
Resident Bishop
South Carolina Conference of the United Methodist Church

Mr. Boyd B. Jones
Director, Middle Market Banking
Synovus Bank

Mr. Thomas C. Keith | Vice-Chair
Sisters of Charity Foundation of South Carolina

Rev. Tiffany D. Knowlin '03
Minister, Wesley UMC

Mr. Marion A. Knox, Jr. (Lex)
Terminix Service Inc.

Ms. Marsha Steele Moore ’70

Mr. John Marshall Mosser, Esq.
Business Lawyer

*Mrs. Marlena Redfern Myers ’64
Community Volunteer

Dr. Judith Prince
Retired Educator

Mr. John C.B. Smith, Jr.
Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough
John C. B. Smith Real Estate

Dr. E. Christopher Troup
Director of Pediatric Neurosurgery
Greenville Health System

Ms. Kimberly Wellman
Vice President, Communications Strategies
BlueCross BlueShield of SC

Ms. Nika White
Business Owner
Nika White Consulting, LLC

Ms. Lynn Wythe
Nurse Executive
Palmetto Health Baptist Parkridge

Trustee Emeritus

Mr. M. Edward Sellers
Retired, President and Chief Executive Officer
BlueCross BlueShield of SC

Alumnae Association President

Ms. Kay West
Federal Judge
U.S. District Court


*Indicates member is deceased.