• Program Chair
  • Dean

Aletha Jacobs


Spears | 145

Ga Kyung Jeong

Assistant Professor of Special Education

Spears | 113

Jenny Johansson

Director of Teacher Education

Spears | 116

Hiluv Johnson

Director of Counseling Services | Licensed Master Social Worker

Harrelson | 101

Melissa Jones

Senior Accountant

Allison | 301

803.786.3619 803.786.3646 Email

Claire Kaneversky

Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletic Training Room

Craig King

Call Me MiSTER Site Coordinator

Spears | 121

803.786.3748 803.786.3034 Email

Julie King

Director of Alumni Relations

Alumnae Hall | 110A

Stephen Kneece MA, CCC-SLP

Lecturer of Speech Language Pathology

Cottingham Theatre | 106B

AnnMarie C. Knight, PhD, CCC-SLP

Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology, Program Chair

Cottingham Theatre | 104

Annie Lambert

Event Manager

Alumnae Hall | 101

Dr. James (Jim) Lane

Professor of Education | Elementary Education

Spears | 118

Ralph "Trey" Lawson

Lecturer of English

Edens Library | 117L

Dr. Christine LeBlanc

Assistant Professor of Education

Spears | 112

Claire E. Lenviel

Assistant Professor of English

Edens Library | 117G

Donna Lewis

Application Programmer/Analyst

Allison | 105

803.786.3159 803.786.3695 Email

Amanda Ling

Chair, Dance Program | Assistant Professor of Dance

Spears | 139

Kelly Long

Administrative Assistant for Student Affairs

Harrelson | 201

John Long


4905 Colonial Drive

Shakira Lozano

Records Assistant

Allison | 201

803.786.3772 803.786.3771 Email

Vincent Maloney, MBA

Dean of Enrollment Management

Breed Leadership Center | 203A

Dr. Marlee Marsh

Director, Dr. John Zubizarreta Honors Program | Associate Professor of Biology

Bush Science Center | 238

Thomas Mason

Head Coach | Golf

Godbold Center

Elizabeth Mazzullo

Unit Admin, Facilities

Facilities Building

Keith McCawley

Assistant Soccer Coach

Godbold Center

Dr. Chakia McClendon

Assistant Professor of Biology

Bush Science Center | 239

Dr. David McCracken

Dean, Division of Arts & Humanities | English Program Chair

Edens Library | 117L

Gloria McGill

Patrol Officer

Burke House

Dr. Erin Merchant

Assistant Professor of Psychology

Wil Lou Gray | 114

JP Mililli

Lecturer in Business | Director, Women's Business Center of South Carolina

Bush Science Center | Room 138