• Program Chair
  • Dean

Jennifer Sanders

Administrative Assistant

Spears | 104

Jon Sandy

Head Coach | Men's Soccer

Godbold Center

Joshua Sanga

Assistant Basketball Coach

Godbold Center

Dr. Madeleine Schep

Professor of Mathematics and Computer & Information Science | Chair of the Computer and Information Science Program

Bush Science Center | 146

Yashica Scott

Admissions Office and Event Manager

Breed Leadership Center | 203 E

Moeshia Scott

Area Coordinator for Upperclassmen Housing

Wesley | 117

Rosalyn Scott

Catering Manager

Student Union | 113B

Alexis Scurry, LMSW, CPS

Director of Field Education, Lecturer of Social Work

Wil Lou Gray | 106

Dr. Edward Sharkey, Jr.

Associate Professor of Political Science

Wil Lou Gray | 110

803.786.3807 (803) 786-3790 Email

Brittany Shearin

KoalaPass Advisor

Edens Library | 117C

Chinell Singletary

Director of Student Activities

Student Union | B101B

Dr. Scott Smith

Director of Institutional Research

Allison | 106

Cornell Sneed

Assistant Track & Field Coach - Throwing Events

Godbold Center

Dr. Carole Sox

Associate Professor | Chair of Business, BA Program. Director of the Hospitality, Tourism & Event Management Program

Bush Science Center | 140

Natalie A. Spooner

Transfer & International Admissions Counselor

Breed Leadership Center | 214

Daniel Stevens

Electronic Resources and Cataloging Librarian

Edens Library | 214C

Keyaira Stevenson

Head Coach | Volleyball

Godbold Center

Peggy Swinton

Tuition Accounts | Perkins Loan Coordinator


Dr. Alexandra Szarabajko

Assistant Professor and Program Chair of Exercise Science

Busch Science Center | 240

Dr. Karen Thompson

Dean of the Division of Social Sciences | Professor of Psychology

Wil Lou Gray | 111

Samone Thompson

Assistant Track & Field Coach - Jumps Events

Godbold Center

Colin Tracy

Director of Esports

Edens Library | 121

Ryan Troficanto

Data Entry Specialist

Allison | 206

803.786.3753 803.786.3771 Email

Christian Villi

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Godbold Center

Mary Kathryne Wadford

Director of Philanthropy & Engagement

Alumnae Hall | 114

Chuck Walsh

Circulation Librarian

Edens Library | 203

Deborah Wardlaw

Athletic Director

Godbold Center

Hope Watson

Director of Annual Giving

Alumnae Hall | 116

Christina Webb

Online Advisor

Allison | 214